At the time of red flowers on the visit of bees (bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian today I want to post interest. but do you know because these photos I took yesterday afternoon where I want my flowers tetatpi accidentally I found interest in the visit of bees. Full of patience for me take the picture so that the result is nice. We wish in this sunny day picture that I share can be a solace for the heart are the controversy.
I use the camera hand phone Samsung J7 Prime camera lens with Macro. may the best friends all love the results of my snapshots. thank you.


Di Saat Bunga Merah Di Datangi Lebah

Hello steemian semua hari ini saya ingin memposting bunga.Tapi tahukah anda karena foto yang saya ambil ini kemarin sore di mana saya ingin memfoto bunga tetatpi tanpa sengaja saya menemukan bunga yang di datangi lebah. Penuh dengan kesabaran untuk saya ambil gambarnya supaya hasilnya bagus.semoga di hari yang cerah ini gambar yang saya bagikan dapat menjadi pelipur lara bagi hati yang sedang galau.
Saya menggunakan kamera hand phone Samsung J7 Prime dengan lensa kamera Macro.semoga sahabat semua suka dengan hasil jepretan saya.terima kasih.

image

image

image

image

image

@irvanhelmi Indonesia Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68