Cultural Gifts throughout the year

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friend steemit all. A beautiful day for us to share stories and give each other advice for our good in sharing science in media steemit.


image


Traditions and festivals in communities of Aceh is the oldest heritage. This relates closely to the Islamic culture of Hinduism. However, in adopting the Hindu culture, the people of Aceh known strong exercise our religion Islam has conducted cultural festivals with Islamic values.


image


When implementing community festivals do so collectively. Therefore, the nature of festivals is the paste or tighten the straps between unity of society. So it's no wonder, zest kegotong royon gan grew up in a culture of khanduri.


image


image


image


Today alone happen to be at my house again carry out activities and festivals for poor communities and neighbors around where we live. Events like this have become a habit in our family is done because it has become a tradition that was always done throughout the year..


image


image


All the family members have a responsibility to always carry out this activity so that activities such as this continue to be awake until we have passed away to God Almighty.


image


image


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me..

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Have a lot of nice posts. Nice to read the post.

Really very tasty. I really like when there is an invitation.

Bu teu idang 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62