Friday night

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary,


image
baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessingsHallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary, baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessingsHallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary, baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessingsHallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary, baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessingsHallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary, baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessingsHallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary, baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessingsHallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary, baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessingsHallo steemians it all, friday night, if people say kliwon night, tapih for me ordinary, baseball there is a scary, but a friday night full of blessings

Sort:  

"Save the cheerleader, save the world."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71