You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Excellence and Curation Leagues week #22 Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago

Congratulation for all the winners. Its amazing when know them have join here. Welcome mr. @zamanhuri05 @yati and mr. @midun, next I want to invite my friend mr.@seumalu and @coretan.aksara @aulia1993 to join here. Come on my friends. Thanks @paulag @abh12345 and @steemcommunity. Bless all

Sort:  

@khaimi good work again this week. Keep an eye on your scores and see where you can improve for next week. Engage as must as you can with as much value as you can because that is the way to get spotted on steemit. Thank you so much for inviting your friends over to the league

You are welcome and Thank you Mrs. @paulag.

Hi, thank you buddy. You're a good man. Nice to meet you. :) ..

You are welcome my big brother. For me, you are the good man. Because I learn from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87