[ENG]I am present in steemit to introduce myself || [IND] saya hadir di steemit untuk memperkenalkan diri

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

[ENG]
Hello all friends stemians..
introduce my name @
khairul.mukhsi
I come from sigli, aceh, indonesia, I was born on October 17, 1996. Now I live in bireuen district juang city.

[IND]
Hello all friends stemians..
perkenalkan nama saya @khairul.mukhsi
Saya berasal dari sigli,aceh,indonesia,saya lahir pada tanggal 17 oktober 1996. Sekarang saya tinggal di bireuen kecamatan kota juang.

IMG-1785.JPG

I am an unemployed person, and now I work as a day laborer I have to work hard to live this complicated life, never complain about life today because I have a strong soul to look for success.

(saya adalah seorang pengangguran,dan sekarang saya bekerja sebagai buruh sehari-hari saya harus bekerja keras untuk menjalani hidup yang rumit ini, tidak penah mengeluh dengan kehidupan sekarang ini karena saya memiliki jiwa kuat untuk mencari kesuksesan)

an opportunity for me is the experience of a friend who can give a solution of life is bright, he stemians @ari.afliandi who already gave #promo_steem to me to join in steemit. Alhamdulillah now I have joined in steemian to share interesting post. Although I lack experience in steemit I will try to learn to share good results

(sebuah kesempatan buat saya adalah pengalaman seorang teman yang bisa memberi solusi kehidupan yang cerah, dia stemians @ari.afliandi yang sudah memberi #promo_steem kepada saya untuk bergabung di steemit. Alhamdulillah sekarang saya sudah bergabung di steemian untuk membagikan postingan yang menarik. Walaupun saya kurang pengalaman di steemit saya akan berusaha belajar untuk membagi hasil yang baik)

I really like photography as my hobby using android can find a good moment to share the work to friends of stemians

(saya sangat suka photography sebagai hobi saya menggunakan android bisa mencari moment yang bagus untuk membagikan hasil karya kepada teman stemians)

thank you, this is the first post I hope the best, if wrong I will try to give the best back

(terima kasih, ini postingan pertama kali saya harap yang terbaik, jika salah saya akan berusaha memberi yang terbaik kembali)

Follow me @khairul.mukhsi

Sort:  

Hello, khairul.mukhsi! Wish you the best journey here in this wonderful community :)

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @khairul.mukhsi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @khairul.mukhsi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Selamat bergabung, semoga sukses untuk kedepannya, good luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99