Sort:  

I'm back. Yes. Thanks, man.

congratulations. Awesome. I think we need more competition over here. I hope with this delegation you will seek out new authors from your region and help to motivate them, maybe even invite them over here to this post?

I'm selecting them and only will invite those who I think won't defeat me. I'm not gonna make it harder for me, Ma'am. It's nothing personal, it's business. 😀😀

Of course, Ma'am. I was only kidding. Let me mention some of them to join the leagues. Hi, @dwiitavita, @nnachlam, @ettidiallova.

I'll be back. 😎

imagine I gave extra points for getting new users to sign up.....hmmmm.....interesting though...

I promised you that I'll be back. I am now back with a new article to reintroduce these leagues in Bahasa and I am tagging some of Indonesian Steemians I know in it. Here is the link to it : https://steemit.com/steemit/@aneukpineung78/liga-liga-paulag-bergembira-di-steemit-seperti-biasa-dan-berpeluang-mendapat-reward-53ff48dfcbfa1.

I have left a reply on the article @aneukpineung78 - wow. I am very touched. thank you :-)

Ah yes. Keep it between us, Ma'am.

Its a new for me. I would learned first. As soon as possible @aneukpineung78. Couse now I'm watching world cup.

Hahahaha.
Ntar saya minta bantuan mbah google dulu, karena ada beberapa bagian yg kurang ngerti.

Take your time. But i tell you what, you got nothing to lose by competing in these leagues. Looking forward to seeing your name on the list.

Maybe you can check this post of mine as well. It is about these leagues, and written in Bahasa.

Good luck.

It's so simply (easy) way to get a part of the leagues. Very brilliant idea

Yes. The un-official motto of the leagues is Entering is Easy, Winning is Hard. Ready? 😀😀

Ready tak ready, pokoknya kita ready kan sajalah.
Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84