Traveling to jakarta (Indonesia)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hallo my friends steemian in the world, hopefully in good health. Ok, today i want share my traveling to jakarta with my sister.

I want to share my little experience in travel to the capital of Indonesia is Jakarta, today I had the opportunity to visit national tourist attractions in Indonesia. namely the monument, which is a tower of gold on it and is one of the historic places in Indonesia

image

image

image

then do not forget my visit to monument indonesia, i see so many silent witness history indonesia. I am very proud of the struggle of the hero who has fought for Indonesian independence and from now on I will promise to always keep this beloved homeland.

I will share my next travel post, hopefully this story becomes an inspiration for the traveling to visit jakarta.

Follow me @mahfudglg

Sort:  

Perjalanan yang indah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55