Saturday night in bread food

in #indonesia6 years ago

I am will be story this night, but i am shy to writing in english language, because word any false to reading. Oke no problem. I want to writing what happen about history in saturday.

First, i want introduce my name, my name is Aldi, I am born 01 februari 1991 in LW City, and then i am life at asan farm. I work a teacher in kids school.

This night i look many young out from house, them out to look for of drinks, foods, and etc in weekend sunday night.

We this night only drink of chocholatos, but i am different with my friend, i am hot and my friend cool. That all relative for like to drink.

Not only drink but we eating burn bread cochlate. This food from my friend after education training in Cabang Dinas Pendidikan Aceh, his had one milion after study in seven day. Thanks my friend.

Enough finish my words, if false please coment. 😁

Sort:  

Silahkan bergabung dengan kami di eSteem disini https://discord.gg/3dDS7PQ

Jangan lupa upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73