Perkenalan diri

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

Hallo sahabat steemian,
Apa kabar kalian semua, semongga selalu dalam keadaan sehat walafiat. Amin

Sebelum saya membagi postingan di media steemian terlebih dahulu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya.
Nama saya Muhammad Maulidin biasa di panggil Maulidin, saya bertempat tinggal di Gandapura, Bireuen Aceh.
Nama akun saya @maulidin.smtk , jangan lupa follow ya sahabat biar kita saling kenal dan sukses bersama sama dalam memburu cryptocurrency .

English

image

Hallo steemian friend,
How are you all, always in good health. Amen
Before I share my post in steemian media first I want to introduce myself.
My name is Muhammad Maulidin used to call Maulidin, I reside in Gandapura, Bireuen Aceh.
My account name @ maulidin.smtk, do not forget follow ya friends let us know each other and success together in the hunt for cryptocurrency.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

Hello maulidin.smtk!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

SELAMAT DATANG! Greetings, maulidin.smtk! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks friends please help me @cheneats

Do or do not. There is no try.

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Welcome @maulidin.smtk

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit world and wish for your success in this field. You so smart boy.

thanks my friend hope you can help me @naser-ab

Hi @maulidin.smtk. Welcome to the community!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97