Net Fishing in Rice Fields + Videos (Billingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian

On this occasion I want to share some of my experiences yesterday afternoon about how to catch fish in a narrow place.

Here we catch fish with nets that have been prepared and it is special to catch fish in ditches or other narrow places.

Fishing is one of my hobbies, besides I also like fishing in the afternoon and I have made a special youtube Channel to share video about fishing experience, if there are friends all who like fishing can also share your experience on youtube.

Here are some captures of the video I created in the afternoon, if my friends like do not forget to provide support for me so that it can more easily create quality content and video.

Indonesia

Dear steemian

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa pengalaman saya kemarin sore tentang bagaimana cara menjaring ikan di tempat yang sempit.

Disini kami menangkap ikan dengan jaring yang sudah di siapkan dan memang khusus untuk menjaring ikan di selokan ataupun tempat sempit lainnya.

Menjaring ikan salah satu hobi saya, selain itu saya juga suka memancing di sore hari dan saya sudah membuatkan Channel youtube khusus untuk membagikan video tentang pengalaman memancing, jika ada teman-teman semua yang suka memancing bisa juga membagikan pengalaman anda di youtube.

Berikut adalah beberapa capture dari video yang saya buat kemarij sore, jika teman-teman menyukai jangan lupa untuk memberikan dukungan untuk saya supaya bisa lebih mudah lagi menciptakan konten dan video yang berkualitas.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Videos Net Fishing

Thanks you for Watching

Sort:  

Full of resources... thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50