flower of siren tree

in #indonesia6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

hi all friends, steemit how are you on this occasion i will post flower tree siren see the following picture

  1. item image
  2. item image
  3. item image

well this is her flower siren tree, flower of siren tree besides its beautiful color this flower also can be so decorate our house ...

the flower of this siren tree I found when I walked the path in my yard and then I saw the flower and I was interested to see it and I photograph the flower siren ...
I use this siren flower using my own hanphon hanphon himax y3
so much that I can say more and less I apologize ahiri I am
Wabillahi taufik wal hidayah wassalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69