grasshopper aceh (belalang aceh)

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hi all steemit friends
all steemit friends, how are you hope in the protection of Allah subhana wataala on this occasion I want to post bangaimanakah posting I will show

On this good occasion I will always be faithful to post, and hope you give me appreciation,
look at the following postinagan


![image]()
![image]()

this aceh grasshopper i found in my own house, this grasshopper i photographed using oppo camera

Yes this is the post that I will show to you all hope you like my post, If I may say something I am much grateful for in making this esteem application with this esteem application I can work again.
and so much that I can say more and less say sorry I end wabillahi taufik wal hidayah wassalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

regards make @good-karma @yandot @esteemapp @feruz @demo @r2 cornell and for my friends all thanks


![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @muhammadriza1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61