You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest Area For for The Traveler (Bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago

Bahasa

Lihatlah kawan2 para steemians, saya juga mengalami hal yang kalian rasakan selama ini, postingan saya tidak mendapatkan upvote dari @good-karma, postingan saya malah tidak sampaikan pun $1, apakah saya harus marah ? Padahal jika saya posting di #busy.org pasti saya akan dapat upvote dari autovote mereka, tapi inilah kenyataannya kawan2ku. Tetap semangat, jangan putus asa.

Eng

Look at the friends of the steemians, I also experienced the things you feel so far, my post did not get an upvote from @good-karma, my post did not even mention $1, do I have to be angry? And if I post on #busy.org I will be able to upvote from their autovote, but this is the reality of my friends. Keep the spirit, do not despair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16