Beautiful flowers and beautiful time in view

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hi friends steemit all hopefully fine and healthy always in the work in esteem, the tonight I want to post a Photo of flower gorgeous, look at the flowers are as follows this :

(hai sahabat steemit semua semoga baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di esteem ini, malam ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang bunga yang cantik, lihatlah bunganya sebagai berikut ini :)
image

before I go to the flower Gardens, I see this flower very gorgeous, straight I photos with the camera my own the camera MI, then I buy this flower and I put in front of my House.

(tadi saya pergi ke kebun bunga, saya lihat bunga ini sangat cantik, langsung aku foto dengan kamera saya sendiri yaitu kamera MI, lalu saya beli bunga ini dan saya letakan di depan rumah saya.)

image
so I can tell US more and less I apologize, and do not forget follow me to post-posts next 👉 @muksalpasee

(demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf, dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya 👉 @muksalpasee

By : @muksalpasee

Upvote and follow me @muksalpasee

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @muksalpasee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64