Leaf colored flowers (bunga daun berwarna)

in #indonesia6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Hi friends steemiants all good night, may all friends fine and healthy always in work in this steemit, tonight I want to post photos about beautiful flowers and suitable in planting in front of the house, see the interest as follows.

Hai sahabat steemiants semua selamat malam, semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini, malam ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang bunga-bunga yang indah dan cocok di tanam di depan rumah, lihatlah bunganya sebagai berikut ini.

image

This flower is very suitable in planting in front of the house of friends all steemiants, and this flower changes its leaf color, planted in the attraction of the sun let the color more bright and beautiful.

Bunga ini sangat cocok di tanam di depan rumah sahabat steemiants semua, dan bunga ini berubah warna daun nya, di tanam di tarik matahari biar warnanya lebih cerah dan indah.

So can I say more and less I apologize, may all friends steemiants all like with my post, and do not forget to follow me to the next post-post @muksalpasee

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf, semoga sahabat steemiants semua suka dengan postingan saya, dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @muksalpasee

By @muksalpasee
Special Thanks @good-karma

Follow me @boostee

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @muksalpasee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59