cat cute (kucing yang imut)

in #indonesia6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh..

Hi friends steemit all good friend of all fine and healthy always in the work in steemit it this time I want to post a Photo on cat cute, had I look at the following this.

Hai sahabat steemit semua semoga sahabat semua baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini kali ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang kucing yang imut,punya saya lihatlah sebagai berikut ini.
image

image

cat is the animal closest to the human, each animal there must be deficiency and advantages for humans.

Kucing adalah binatang yang paling dekat dengan manusia, tiap binatang pasti ada kekurangan dan kelebihannya bagi manusia.

image

image

cat there are some form, which is in the Photo me this is the cat's always, cat existing me this again beranak, his very cute, hopefully friend steemiants all like to maintain this cat.

Kucing ada beberapa bentuk, yang ada di photo saya ini adalah kucing biasa, kucing yang ada pada saya ini lagi beranak, anaknya sangat imut-imut, semoga sahabat steemiants semua suka memelihara kucing ini.

image

so I can say I hope my information useful for friends steemiants and passion for the post-posts friends all in steemiants this. so thank you.

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan semoga informasi saya berguna bagi sahabat steemiants dan semangat untuk postingan-postingan sahabat semua di steemiants ini. Sekian terima kasih.

By : @muksl122

Special Thanks: @good-karma

Upvote and follow me @muksl122

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @muksl122.

Lagak that mie ong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55