With the steemit I want, I can and I am the spirit of writing

in #indonesia6 years ago

Good night steemian friend who is always excited ria in the desire to grow and succeed in steemit.

Selamat malam sobat steemian yang selalu bersemangat ria dalam hasrat yang ingin semakin berkembang dan sukses di steemit, ☺️

IMG_1812.JPG
Actually, this lonely night as my heart is tired, I do not know what I want to write, because I do not prepare the material for tonight

Sebenarnya dimalam yang sepi ini sesepi hati saya yang sedang gundah galau merana, saya tidak tahu apa yang mau saya tulis, dikarenakan saya tidak menyiapkan bahan untuk malam ini,

IMG_1799.JPG
But there are things that I want to convey to my friend everything, about steemit by writing, honestly my friend, from the first I was very lazy and not so neat in terms of writing, let alone stringing word for word that I think so very boring, I know steemit, every day I always look for ideas and any thing to be able to make an interesting post,
So...
I am deeply grateful to my steemian friend who has supported me and commented to me to be better and surely to be a character writer ☺️

Akan tetapi ada hal yang ingin saya sampaikan kepada sobat semuanya, hal mengenai steemit dengan menulis, jujur ya sobat, dari dulu saya sangat malas dan tidak begitu apik dalam hal menulis, apalagi merangkai kata demi kata yang saya rasa begitu sangat membosankan, tapi, semenjak saya mengenal steemit, setiap hari saya selalu mencari ide dan hal apa saja untuk dapat membuat sebuah postingan menarik,
Jadi...
Saya sangat Berterimakasih kepada sobat steemian yang sudah mendukung dan memberikan komentar kepada saya untuk menjadi lebih baik lagi dan yang pastinya untuk menjadi seorang penulis yang berkarakter ☺️

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.33 % upvote from @webdeals thanks @nazar94; Please remember that only posts/comments written between 30 minutes and 4days 23h and 45 minutes will be voted.

www.galau.com
Sang euh 😁 😁 😁

Good post, Where is this buddy?

awesome all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56