You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Excellence and Curation Leagues week #22 Indonesia

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

CONGRATULATION TO ALL WINNERS AND ACCEPT MY CONGRATULATION FROM THE CORE OF MY HEART,
Paulag !!! No doubt that I am neither senior nor much expert in steemit but by reading the posts of some seniors including you,my eyes are opening day by day...From today I will give time to steemit in my books study timetable......resteemed

Sort:  

Have you joined the games? 😀

No dear! I have not join games...what kind of games?,,please tell me...

I meant the leagues. I don't see your name on them.

yes I have not join the league, that's the reason due to which my name is not included in the list.... but now I want to join it...

Welcome. I'm sure you are now o the game. You can also join @paulag's RedFish Power UP league.

thank you so much

Any chance you work in sales????

Posted using Partiko Android

I will make sure ur name is on the list next week

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90