Strawberry Garden In Brastagi

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hello steemers good health and blessings always always accompany our kesahrian in beraktivitas. Okay today I will give a little information about One of Strawberry Garden in Brastagi, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia.

IMG_20171106_093759.jpg

IndonesianIndonesia is famous for its marvelous biodiversity and is not inferior to many other countries that keep coming every year to this country.

IMG_20171106_094102.jpg

Now I will share a little experience that maybe this is normal and not so special in the eyes of the friends but I dare to share this experience may be able to make friends entertained.

IMG_20171106_143206.jpg

Brastagi 8:00 am WIB, me and school entourage arrived at brastagi our destination here want to see and enjoy the cool air brastagi and strawberry garden stretch is very beautiful.
Brastagi is famous for its cool air and strawberry garden, the residents here on average work as strawberry farmers and various other vegetables.

IMG_20171106_094120.jpg

The place is very suitable and strategic, this makes the surrounding community does not waste this golden opportunity.
After a long and tiring journey we finally arrived at the destination, saw a beautiful strawberry stretch it feels I'm in heaven. We learn so much about this tree from the farmers here they look friendly and polite to the tourists.

IMG_20171106_094956.jpg

Study Tour this time be the most beautiful for me because it can learn many things there and I
can better understand about strawberry.

Lets visit Indonesia

Follow and visit my blog ;
@notnow
@notnow

Sort:  

@notnow, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Okay thanks you, i very happy if you can upvote my post @introduce.bot

Thanks you, follow and visit my blog @notnow
@notnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48