My Story Join Steemit

in #indonesia5 years ago

Good afternoon readers and good steemian. May we all be in good health always.

On this occasion I will tell the story of my joining steemit. Starting from my meeting with Mr. Syaarif at a security post when we were both carrying out environmental security activities in our village, about 2 years ago. Incidentally me and mr. Syaarif is one of the villages with me. That time mr. Syaarif invited me to join Steemit, but because the meeting was not intensive, the opportunity was wasted.

After about 2 years me and mr. Syarief rarely met, finally one night when we were gathering with the environmental management suddenly mr. Syaarif came and gathered with us. But when was mr. Syaarif did not say anything at the meeting. Finally, because it was already night, we dispersed and returned to our homes.

FB_IMG_1563507155223.jpg

The next day an environmental manager told him that mr. Sharif invited us to join Steemit and this offer was not wasted this time. And the following night we invite mr. Syaarif to explain about steemite. Until finally we were with environmental friends until now active in steemit.
IMG-20190721-WA0090-768x1024.jpg

I feel happy joining Steemit because I can channel my writing hobby. Not only that, my writings were given appreciation. Thank you steemit, thank you mr. Syaarif and steemian all. Hopefully Steemit will be more advanced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76