Coloring the Way

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3475.jpg

Yesterday morning I was with my friends, @homalamba, @marxause ​​and @fooart painting a small street on the sports field, actually we paint this is the way for people jogging. The concrete road we painted is for the opening of a popular event, whereas I have never painted anything, ever once when my little one helped my dad paint the living room at my house. After that never at all.

If I used to help my dad paint the living room with just one color but this time many colors that I use to paint this field, this is what makes me not bored, especially when @marxause ​​as chairman of this project says, "You are free to paint with the pattern you like" , this makes me not bored even a little tired because we started this job at the time of the sun is very hot.

Here are some pictures I recorded that day, hope you like it ...
IMG_3444.jpg

IMG_3438.jpg

IMG_3456.jpg

me.jpg
me :D

Camera: Canon 5D Mark ii
Lens: Canon 17-40mm F4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60