You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret To Perfect Fried Rice And Why It Will Change Your Life!

in #indonesia6 years ago

I agree with your point on the importance of patience, especially as appied to cooking (and the steemit platform lol). However, I have to say that the fried rice looks extremely yummy, and I would love to have a look a the recipe on how to make it! :)

Sort:  

We are blessed to have an Asian market in a city very close to ours. We use a packet of spices that we buy at the Asian market. This time we added some chicken bullion powder and salt. We always saute some onion and garlic, add the rice, then the spices and mix well, and then add carrots and green beans at the end.

I will try to write up a post about the receipt soon. I think my wife may have a recipe from one of her Indonesian friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75