You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JIWA BERKESENIAN YANG MULAI HILANG | THE SOUL OF ART THAT BEGAN TO DISAPPEAR.

in #indonesia6 years ago

Do not worry, I am not stressed with this kind of problem. But what you say is true, that the related institutions and teachers also bear this moral burden. They and other artists must have a way of getting children now to love their customs and traditions through art.

Sort:  

and you know what, I am featured one of your post to a curation contest :D and i came from Lhokseumawe too though I residing in Pamulang, Tangsel, now.

Contest? What contest? Oh no, my writing is not good for the contest. I still have a lot to learn.

Oh, yes if it is the same from Aceh, what if we do not use English :)

hey, you can join my contest if you want to, here is the link..
it's in Acehnese Language indeed.
https://steemit.com/pehtem/@cicisaja/aneuk-seurideng-peugot-konteh-9cc61edc0214

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59