You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ DIARY PAR 7 ] FORBIDDEN IS ALWAYS TO BE NICE CHOICE

in #indonesia6 years ago

Once addicted to nicotine it is very difficult to quit. I know because I started at a very young age when it was not thought to be harmful. I have quit tobacco but it is easy to slip back to it in times of stress. I am again trying to quit...trust me it is not fun and not worth starting.

Sort:  

decided to quit smoking, can make big changes in your health. Thus, no word too late to stop smoking. Not only that, quitting smoking will prevent you from a range of dangerous diseases or risk death from smoking. You can ask for help if someone could not stop myself, because we all avoid each other.
Thanks for these helpful comments.

Create your @r2cornell always healthy, I always pray for your fortune

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79