This story is a brother and sister

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)
    <li ![]() [source](https://pin.it/mcy76cmhoj7zjo) This story is a brother and sister, That's so much love between brother and sister, Which can never end Whatever can happen, their love may not end So this story is written by a woman and is the oral of the woman Sister-in-law's relationship is also strange It's ever to love and ever fight Ever ever enmity of friendship My brother is four years older than me In childhood she did not like me at all It used to speak on her face That brother you do not like me at all It was laughing and hearing from her sister's mouth My brother never lets me sit comfortably Every time I tighten my brother, it's a pleasure to bother him Ever used to take my pony out of my cheeks, sometimes I broke my doll's legs. If I walked comfortable with three wheels, my brother would show me the show My cycle seemed to be very fast The wall collapsed One day I got tired of complaining about my brother and brother Then Abu hit Brother too much and I sat behind and I was crying When Abu Shaikh was killed and killed, I came to the brother and I said, brother, I apologize to you Now I will not complain to my brother, because of Abu's death, my brother is killed Brother says you are really my complaints from Abu, but I will still bother you One day then I told Ami, I do not like you brother at all Then Ami insisted that I would be very surprised Mother said you are so tired of brother who loves you so much

**
**

Amy laughs and no son, is not it This is how the love of brother is They hurt their sisters by giving their love They hurt their sisters by giving their love Bai came to college and I was in the seventh grade Our movies were banned Brother would go to a friend's village and tell his sister Do not tell my mom or dad that brother sees movies going to the friend's house I'll come back and tell you the whole story of the movie I do not tell anyone My brother used to tell me the whole story of the movie When brother heard me the movie, I said that the movie's storage is so clean then we stop people from watching the movie, Brother taught people Brother also had money So I used ice cream cream from brother So sometimes the brother of Chart used to rejoice in my commandment When brother admission was done at the University So the films were left with the girls' class left Every girl used to be a left friend The words of the brother listened to the way he used to hear Ami in marriage allowed her to take a lipsstick I'm ready So brother told mother Slow your lipsstick Light up I'm angry It was ruined And by the same reason my brother said to me That's why she does not want me to be good And brother started getting annoyed So brother on my face Kill me a little bit Fix your face how scary you are looking for


Everyone will be scared there When I got married You my brother troubled me very much I say it's hearting That's yours Your going Tell them That brother why you're hitting your feet? Their paradise Cooked Life is to endure Two years after my marriage Brother's wedding I should be very tight to brother Everything was tolerated on that day And just smiling brother, After marriage, the medal went away Brother comes once in Pakistan month We also had Pakistan come this month Once my brother could not meet for three years Could not talk to the mobile too Sister in law I used to talk a lot But it does not matter to brother I used to think The brothers do not remember sisters after marriage Shahid was silent for that Three years later the brother came to the phone When are you coming to Pakistan this year? I will come to meet you It's been too long Looking at you Then I used to think Brothers after marriage Do not miss too much I went to Pakistan Brother came to meet me Brother is a lot of change was it Brother's eyes had a naughty glow And there was a smile on the face Naughty was laughing He became a very serious man And it was still a bit upset I can not speak more than brother I could not even ask for the problem I thought I was her friend along with her sister in childhood She used to have my childhood with me But now he has got a friend like his wife too But now he has got a friend like his wife too The days passed We joined a modal list One day my husband was going out of the country You are alone at home you Go to brother's house Today I am going to my brother after 10 years I am going to spend more time To eat food home about brother I sat in front of brother and said brother, you see a new movie, brother smiling This is a sister and brother's store

 

 

 

 

 

 


**Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://rabiagilani.000webhostapp.com/2018/08/85 **

Sort:  

Lovely story, a lot of feelings inside it, actually in this life nothing is stable, changes are bound to happen in every relation, but that love always remains in our core, how much we will be busy but our spirit wants joy which can only derived from love.

Yes Right I like Your ans thanks For Coming my post :-) and Thanks For Support me

Posted using Partiko Android

you write an true article. life has too many difficult way. some are sad, some are happy. anyway 2nd picture looking very funny like tangle

Thank you so much. You came from my post You like my post :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for support me

Posted using Partiko Android

I like you

your profile pic looking awsome. when i looked it 1as time maybe 15.08.2018

Thanks my Sweet Frindes

Posted using Partiko Android

Where Are U From Dear :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for support me

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the story and pics you use. I have a feeling youre gonna be a known writer soon. Keep up the hard work! :)

Thanks You came to my post I will work harder And I'll be successful few days

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rabiagilani! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very nice story..

Thanks dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup thanks story is also garte

Posted using Partiko Android

you write an true article. lifestyles has too many hard manner. a few are unhappy, some are satisfied. anyway 2d image looking very funny like tangle

Yup dear thanks for support mee

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello rabiagilani im new in steemit plz help me....

Its a beautiful story my love..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my sweet :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

U are welcome my darling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted & resteem done

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks u so much For support me
:-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Not mentioned yar tm b help karhee ho

Posted using Partiko Android

I will help you lifetime :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello rabia your article is too good .....
And the last picture is beautiful. ...
Today im very happy to see your article and i miss my sister. ....
Keep it up. ..

Thanks for support me and thanks for coming my post :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75