Introduce My Self , I Am Rahmat Afif (ENG / IND )

in #indonesia6 years ago


[ENG]

Hello Steemian !!! Good morning steemian wherever you are, may be healthy always and always be in the protection of God Almighty. This Saturday is my first step in steemit and allow me to be able to introduce myself to all the steemians.

Let me introduce myself my name Rahmat Afif, usually called Afif, born in Bukittinggi on August 3, 1997. I come from guguak randah, agam, west sumatera. I am currently studying undergraduate majoring in Biology at State University of Padang. My hobby is playing guitar, and exercising.

I know steemit from @foarsyad. I met arsyad in the third musical event IKAHIMBI at Andalas University, Padang, West Sumatra, Indonesia. And at rest he introduced me steemit. so far that I know about steemit is a social media just like any other social media like facebook, twitter, etc .. But in steemit we get a salary. And maybe there are many more that I do not know about steemit.

My goal is to enter steemit as a user of this social media app, as well as to share the same information with steemit users as well as to earn additional pocket money, because that's probably my main goal.

I would also like to thank Qurator indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore who have established steemit and formed steemit indonesia community in nusatara region. Through steemit community the steemian Indonesia can bersosial and silahturrahmi among fellow steemian in Indonesia. Hopefully steemit in Indonesia can accommodate the talents of writing talents from the bottom up, because all the work of someone really need a support in order to motivate myself writer.

That is how I can share my introduction to the steemian of all. If in writing there is still wrong, I apologize because I am still in the learning process and I need suggestions and criticism from my steemian colleagues.

Follow @rahmatafif  for next post 



[IND]

Hello Steemian !!! Selamat pagi steemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga sehat selalu dan selalu berada dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa. Pada hari sabtu ini adalah langkah awal saya di steemit dan izinkan saya untuk dapat memperkenalkan diri saya kepada seluruh steemian.

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya  nama saya Rahmat Afif, biasa panggil Afif, lahir di bukittinggi pada tanggal 3 agustus 1997. Saya berasal dari guguak randah, agam, sumatra barat. Sekarang saya sedang menjalani pendidikan S1 jurusan Biologi di Universitas Negeri Padang. Hobi saya bermain gitar,dan berolah raga. 

Saya tau steemit dari @foarsyad. Saya bertemu arsyad di acara muswil ke III IKAHIMBI di Universitas Andalas, Padang, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia. Dan pada waktu istirahat dia mengenalkan steemit kepada saya. sejauh ini yang saya tau tentang steemit adalah suatu media sosial sama seperti media sosial lainnya seperti facebook, twitter, dll. Tetapi di steemit kita mendapatkan gaji. Dan mungkin masih banyak lagi yang belum saya ketahui mengenai steemit.  

Tujuan saya masuk steemit selain sebagai pemakai aplikasi media sosial ini, juga untuk bagi bagi informasi kesesama pengguna steemit dan juga untuk mendapatkan uang saku tambahan, karna mungkin itu tujuan utama saya.

Saya juga mengucapkan terima kasih kepada Qurator indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah mendirikan steemit serta membentuk komunitas steemit indonesia di wilayah nusatara. Melalui komunitas steemit tersebut para steemian indonesia dapat bersosial dan silahturrahmi antar sesama steemian di indonesia. Semoga steemit di indonesia dapat mewadahi para pencita bakat menulis baik dari kalangan bawah hingga atas, karena semua karya seseorang sangat membutuhkan sebuah dukungan agar dapat memotivasi diri penulis. 

Demikianlah yang bisa saya dapat bagikan tentang perkenalan saya kepada steemian semuannya. Apabila dalam penulisan masih ada salah, saya mohon maaf karena saya masih dalam proses belajar dan saya perlu saran dan kritik dari rekan-rekan steemian.

Follow @rahmatafif  for next post


TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit mate, I suggest to begin with you start by reading content that interests you and writing insightful comments. That way content creators can reward you for interacting with them and other users might start following you if they like your comments

Hey mate! Welcome to steemit!

I'm new in steemit, please guidance. :)

welcome

Congratulations @rahmatafif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat bergabung ... Semoga betah ya

welcome rahmatafif! Glad to see your here

nice to see you too

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @rahmatafif
Teruslah BERKARYA..
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia..

Welcome to Steemit, Dear @rahmatfif

Welcome, friend! Super exciting time for cryptocurrency :). Hope you enjoy! Xx, Kay

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55