Cerita si merah yang menawan (Stunning red story)

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello selamat pagi @stemian dimana engkau berada di sana ini kontrubusi saya untuk color challenge dari @kalemandra saya ingin membagikan satu hasil jepretan saya , di pagi hari di kala saya sedang bertugas untuk mengecek perangkat dimana saya yang bertugas dan sekaligas yang bertanggung jawab atas perangkat tersebut, di perjalan saya menemukan satu pohon dab saya pun tidak langsung membiarkan bunga itu diam saja terus saya mengambil kamera handphone saya dan saya memphoto ya untuk beberapa kali sampai menemukan hasil yang bagus,
Singkat cerita dari saya semoga kalian bisa termotivasi untuk color challenge dari saya...

Hello good morning @stemian where you are there this kontrubusi me for color challenge from @ kalemandra I want to share one of my shots, in the morning when I was on duty to check the device where I am in charge and simultaneously in charge of the device , on the way I found a tree and I did not immediately let the flower just keep silent and I took my mobile camera and I memphoto ya for several times to find a good result,
Short story from me hope you all can be motivated to color challenge from me ...

Salam stemit indonesia

IMG-20180124-WA0031.jpg

Sort:  

inget waktu kecil suka ngisepin madu di ujung bunganya .. hehehheeh

Pernah kecil juga kang ..hehehee

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by riki20 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65