Sort:  

Thank you @rok-sivante

I am very happy, you gave me knowledge about how I should write well and put where the lines must be. I will continue to learn to understand the knowledge from you, you are a good teacher for everyone including me, my respectful greetings to me that I have done, and I will learn this all thanks sir.

Yet, you have not acted upon this knowledge and edited the post accordingly...? 🤔

Yes, I will try to edit it better and clearer sir and I will edit it better thanks, thank you for commenting and giving me experience ;)

Does @bos-giok have your permission to copy your articles like this? I was just reading through his blog after he had applied for a delegation from our community, and was alarmed that so many of his own articles are just translations of yours. But if you have given permission, then I'm glad you're aware!

Yes, I’m aware, thanks

sorry if i came across as the Steemit police hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86