YOUNG VENEZUELAN NEEDS HELP TO ACHIEVE HIS GOAL

in #indonesia6 years ago

2015-05-23_161230_picbeauty.jpg
I am a 29 years old Venezuelan graduate in unemployed civil construction of my country, since at present there are no sources of income in our country and those that do not have enough for the sustenance of daily life, a day afflicted by the crisis of My country decided for a friend that motivated me to enter this social network that has helped me to eat a little better and to give my children something to eat, I take this story to you because the situation is more difficult and food They have become more expensive and I want to emulate other lands to help mine with this effort and knowing that you friends of this huge social network of the world can help me with only votes motivate me to write many things in my blog but today I decided comment this so that you are the ones who help me achieve this in order to give my mother and grandmother my pillars the best years of her life beforehand thank you and I await your vote. God will recompense them double he is great and powerful. God bless all the friends within the network.

ONLY A FEW VOTES WILL HELP ME

Sort:  

Holaaa! Saludos desde el estado Zulia.. Tu historia me suena familiar jejeje.. Soy nueva en esta comunidad pero estamos para ayudarnos! ;) comprendo perfectamente.. Espero tu ayuda tamb saludos!

GRACIAS POR TOMAR TU TIEMPO PARA LEER MI POST SALUDOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69