Psht

in #indonesia6 years ago

image
Assalamu alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh
Ok all my friends and brother or sister I want to introduse my self
My name is Muhammad Al Kahfi
From faculty sains and tecnology
My direction tecnique geology
I from Senior high school(SME) NEGERI BINGIN TELUK
My religion ISLAM (Muslim,Mukmin)
I live it Now Perumahan Mendalo Asri,ahead UNJA Mendalo
I live at source Bingin teluk
Village Beringin Makmur 1
Subdistrict Rawas Ilir
Regency North Musi Rawas
Province south Sumatera
My state Indonesia
I live at earth or world
My hobbies are sport and search my love or search my girlfriends or too look for affection from my ribs
Ok gays there are will ask a question
I give opportunity
I say thank you so much
Wassalamu alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61