a very beautiful black and white butterfly

in #indonesia3 years ago

good afternoon steemit friends all wherever friends are good friends and good friends always, thank goodness let us pray for the presence of Allah ta'ala, which has given us healthy mind body that we feel this afternoon. Selawat tandem with greetings let us flatter serve to the lap of nature that is the prophet muhammad, who has brought us from the realm of ignorance to the islamiah nature.

selamat siang sahabat steemit semuanya di mana pun sahabat berada semoga sahabat sehat dan sukses selalu, puji syukur marilah kita panjatkan atas kehadiran Allah ta'ala,yang telah memberi kita sehat badan waras pikiran yang kita rasakan pada siang ini. Selawat beriringan dengan salam marilah kita sanjung sajikan kepada pangkuan alam yaitu Nabi muhammad, yang telah membawa kita dari alam jahiliah ke alam yang islamiah.

this afternoon I post about a very beautiful animal, the animal is a butterfly. This butterfly I photographed when I went with my friend, I see there are animals flying again, the animal was perched on the leaves. I immediately ignored it

pada siang ini saya memposting tentang binatang yang sangat cantik, binatang itu adalah kupu-kupu. Kupu-kupu ini saya foto saat saya pergi dengan teman saya, saya melihat ada binatang yang lagi berterbangan, binatang itu pun hinggap di dedaunan. Saya pun langsung mengabaikan nya

IMG_20210310_110740.jpg

IMG_20210310_110715.jpg

IMG_20210310_110647.jpg

I took this photo with my own camera phone branded oppo a37f, this is all I can say more and less I apologize to all friends steemit, but before that do not forget to upvote and resteem this post, thanks

foto ini saya abadikan dengan kamera ponsel saya sendiri yang bermerek oppo a37f, hanya ini yang bisa saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf kepada sahabat steemit semuanya, tapi sebelum itu jangan lupa upvote dan resteem posting ini, terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57