Poetry About Me, You And Your Pain

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

image
Source Image
Since you were sick
Something has changed from you
There is something strange about your attitude
There is something else I feel

I don't know...
Maybe this is just my feeling
Maybe it's just my sensitive thoughts
Maybe this is just my hallucination

But for sure
I feel the distance created
In between you and me
Being not as close as before
Being not as warm as before

image
What is your pain
Have you forgotten me?
Does the pain in your head make you not care about me?
Is that pain able to defeat your attention to me?

My request is quite simple
My desire is only mediocre
Reasonable requests that all women may want
Requests that do not require a lot of money
Requests that can be fulfilled only with body language and attention, love and affection

I hope you understand
I hope you understand
Even though you are sick
Even though my body is fighting a disease
But realize it
It hurts too much
Pain that seems to be maintained
Without wanting to seek treatment
Makes you like selfishness
Do not want to receive advice from me
To see a doctor or alternative medicine
Do not want to drink traditional herbal medicine
Don't want anything I recommend
image

You prefer your own way
In treating your illness
In healing rheumatic pain in your body
So don't blame me
If I don't pay attention to you too
Because you also don't appreciate the advice from me

So...
Meditate
These words
I'm sorry that might be too much
In dealing with your attitude when you are sick
Thank you for everything
Thank you for being my life partner for more than ten years
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87