Ulang tahun.

in #indonesia6 years ago

Happy on Sunday night, friends of Steemian wherever you are - there are all, I will write this week again on my life on August 22, 2018 then who at that time attended the 60th birthday of my sister Selvi.

image

Before leaving for my sister Selvi who lived in Cinangneng, I was in the house of my sister named Nini because I was waiting for my elderly mother who only lived in her bed, while my sister Nini was traveling home from out of town after my sister arrived in his house just in the afternoon I went to my sister's house Selvi who was holding her birthday.

image

image
After I arrived and followed the singing program, I sang birthday songs and kept blowing candles and cutting the cake which I had photographed all her birthday activities, because the time had started so I said goodbye to my sister Selvi because I went home a little too in the Parung area . That was the short story of my life experience on August 22, 2018 and thank you for seeing this post. Selamet on Saturday night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42