Bukan Tantangan, Cuma Jawaban Yang Saya Butuhkan

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hallo sahabat steemit semuanya
Semoga anda selalu bahagia.
Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin menanyakan pada anda semuanya, Apakah nama tiga bunga dibawah ini**...? Karena saya masih sangat awam dengan nama-nama bunga.

image
FOTO PERTAMA

image
FOTO KEDUA

image
FOTO KETIGA

Walaupun saya tidak tau nama bunga ini namun saya sengaja mengambil fotonya, mungkin timbul pertanyaan di hati anda, Kenapa saya tidak bertanya sama google..? Saya sengaja tidak bertanya pada google, karena saya tau di steemit banyak sahabat-sahabat saya yang masih bisa menjawabnya, sekalian ini menjadi posting saya pada kali ini.

Cara menjawabnya sangat mudah, anda tinggal berkomentar saja dibawah post ini.
Dan jangan segan-segan untuk berkomentar dipost saya.

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

I really like the pink one. The third photograph. Do you know the type?

I do not know the type, in this post I asked the friend steemit here,
thanks @rbbeachdesigns have come to my post.

Hi @syehlah,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

Luar biasa..
Terus berkarya gure.

Terimakasih abu.

Hana long teupu komen gure...
Tapi menyo bungong sep brat lagak 👍👍

Satu komentar anda sangat berarti bagi saya @naja
Terimakasih telah berkomentar.

I love the third one. I wish you can provide the information on your post before you submit it. You can search by image on google if you do not know the keywords.

I'm not looking for information on google, because I know in steemit there are still friends of our friends who understand, just wait first, later maybe there is an answer.

i don't think it will work. because no one will care about your question. if you want to give something, provide the information also in your post. hehe

I was curious about the picture of the flower, I think here there will be an answer.
Still no if not, no problem also other times I can look for complete imformation.
Thank you for visiting my post @citrarahman.

Postingan anda menarik dan lucu
Gambar nya indah
Anda layak di beri nilai 100

Terimakasih @rizaldamti,
Semoga 100 penilaian yang anda berikan, bisa bertambah di sbd saya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73