You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold's sweet moments in Indonesia (1)

in #indonesia6 years ago

It’s my pleasure! Again, I would like to say that I was very happy to see you all in Bangkok and look forward to welcoming all of you again soon.

Ah! She’s really cute little princess. I can see that she’s being the center of everyone. (including me) She looked happy and had sweet moments indeed. I loved to see her cheerful smile during our meeting and in this video as well! I smiled from the beginning of the video till the end. She’s also very pretty in the photos. She has very sweet eyes. I like to see her in every moments….

It’s great that she’s close to nature; lying on the ground, touching those animals, eating organic meat, rice and vegetables from your own farm.

Looking forward to reading more stories and seeing more photos of you all from your Asian trip soon. ;)

Sort:  

Hallo @tangmo, you can see in the next video post of me, how fond she is to play with the Hello Kitty hahaha.

Yessssss, I watched your video several times and smile widely all the times when I saw her holding the Hello Kitty all the times while practicing the vocabruaries with you. Ah! I can see how fond she is to play with the Hello Kitty..... I'm really really happy!! ;))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51