Open for businesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #indonesia5 years ago

Hello guyz, It me thetreeoflife101 writer . I just want to let you know that we are open for business. Not really busines , but to share word and experience of my life in this space. I hope you ll enjoy my opinion of life , my own wisdom , my personal view of theory etc etc. Well , im fully aware that my english is out . My grammar and basic thing of english is way lower then you. I believe there was many people that has good knowledge of english and in the same time has better picture than me.
And their contain is much better and funny than me . Well thanks them i still more space to learn and growing.

In matter of fact , this journal is about growing as a tree in life. There was a wise man say , that if stop growing , you are death or known as life zombie.

Well , here we go guys. I hope you will enjoy this journal , my own life of joural

Please leave you comment and critics in space below so we can improve and growing old together

IMG_E2898.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @treeoflife101! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63