You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold's sweet moments in Indonesia (1)


She doesn't look like a eurepean at all, not even 50%! :-D

Hahahha I will actually have to agree on that THOUGH, she looks like her father indeed! Miss how lively she is and the smile! Would also love to see when she wears the gift hahaha :D


t's definitely organic meat. The rice and vegetable also came from our own farm.

I'm jealous of the lifestyle! Would love to live like that but really not sure if I would stand a week without the fast internet and all :D hahha

Again, nice to meet your fam! (how many time will I say this. ok ok last time I swear! :D hahaha)

Have a great one you guys! and do more post about the little Janas as I sure would love to come check it out! Don't mind tagging as I wouldn't wanna miss it! :D hahaha <3

Sort:  

You are right, living without fast internet is exactly things that I couldn't handle anymore either. But we still can use internet there, just not every where in high speed. There are plenty blank spots so that my LTE tariff was not in use most of the time. We still can do video chat though, so my family can still follow her growth despite our distance, fortunately.
And btw...yes, she does resemble her father aside of her skin colour and her nose lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43