Storiest Life Steemit

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hello...hola

Good night steemian.

images.jpeg

I am very happy to join and share in steemit

I have joined the steem platform for approximately 1 month and I am still groping and learning to always be better for writing articles, titles, contents of discourses, pictures and more.

Maybe my followers are not much for now but I want more friends in steem and add more knowledge.

As for today, I will ask all of them via posting this article.

  1. Will this steem platform be expired so that we can use it throughout life?

  2. Who knows how many steem users are in the world?

I hope for all those who read to give comments in the form of answers to the following questions.

I also need more guidance so that I can develop better in steemit.
Helped, friends.

@wil7even
Good luck steemian , thanks to all everything

Sort:  

Hallo, apa kabar @wil7even? Tulisan menarik dan telah kami resteem ke 7869 follower yaa.. (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Terima kasih banyak @puncakbukit semoga saya bisa menjadi lebih baik dalam penulisan artikel . mohon bimbingannya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62