they are my spirits

in #indonesia7 years ago

family is everything to me, I am the second child of three siblings and I have two sisters one woman, one is male and i have one brother. family is the power for me maybe without the support from them I can not rarer so far. for their prayers and support all I can step up to so far. hopefully someday I can make them proud of me and realize all that they slalu say to me, they always encourage me when I am sad and when my health decreases, in those moments like that I slalu thinking to get up and against all the obstacles that are coming. I do not make them upset to me. hopefully they can see us succeed and they are always given health and long life by Allah SWT. this may be a little story about me, and this is the first time I write, I am still learning in writing so that friends can give me input and give correction to me, thanks.IMG_20150420_085026.jpg

Sort:  

Jangan lupa buat dalam bahasa @yuyunbancin. Postingannya setiap hari ya... Keep spirit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72