My Travel Story : Arrive in Banda Aceh

in #indonesia6 years ago

Selamat malam dan salam sejahtera saya ucapkan kepada semua pengguna steemit dimanapun anda berada. Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin menceritakan pengalaman travel saya ke Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

Good evening and god bles to all steemit users wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to share my travel experience to Banda Aceh, Indonesia.

image

Banda Aceh merupakan ibu kota Provinsi Aceh. Disana banyak sekali terdapat tempat wisata. Mulai dari wisata sejarah, wisata alam, dan wisata laut yang tidak kalah indah dengan tempat lain.

Banda Aceh is the capital of Aceh Province. There are many tourist attractions. Starting from historical tours, natural attractions, and sea tourism is no less beautiful with other places.

image

Saya berasal dari Aceh Utara. Untuk menuju ke Banda Aceh saya harus menempuh jarak sekitar 7-8 jam perjalanan. Dan padaa perjalanan kali ini, saya bersama @feriadi4 berangkat dari jam 14.30 dari Aceh Utara, sehingga kami sampai ke Banda Aceh pada jam 21.

I come from North Aceh. To go to Banda Aceh I have to travel about 7-8 hours drive. And on this trip, I was with @ feriadi4 departing from 14.30 from North Aceh, so we got to Banda Aceh at 21 o'clock.

Sort:  

Thank for sharing bg @zakir43

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97