Singapore Matters

in #indonesian2 months ago (edited)

c82916ca3f20da0.jpg

5ad88cb7386d37f.jpg

Another Indonesian colleague is getting married and sent an invitation. I mentioned that I probably won't be able to make it to Jakarta at that time, so I apologized for not being able to attend. She said it's okay and that there will be an online livestream available for virtual attendance, then she sent me a link. It contained a complete introduction to their wedding, bridal photos, family introductions, on-site catering, YouTube livestream link, and more.

It seems they must be quite popular over there for using such a professional agency to handle all aspects of electronic wedding arrangements. As I was browsing through, I noticed a "Wedding Gift" section. Upon clicking, the bride's bank account and name were prominently displayed... along with "Thank you! ".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45