Failure only happens when we give up,

in #indonisia6 years ago (edited)

image

Good morning steemian friends all hope you are always in good health and success always accompany us all, on this occasion I just want to share the words of motivation to all steemian friends all, hopefully it can be useful for me personally and generally to all steemian friends who I love and I respect. Sometimes we have time to think! Why we always fail, so we are afraid to try everything.

Dear friends of steemians whom I love and respect, because many of us are Steemians who complain about the circumstances that we are and what we are experiencing, so interested in my heart for the theme is: FAILURE JUST HAPPEN WHEN WE GIVE UP ,,

image
So therefore, I order all the steemian friends all, do not be quick to succumb later we will quickly lose, that means put your spirits in the first order. Because when we have surrendered, then success has also happened with the unconscious. Here are a few words of motivation to all steemian friends, hopefully you are always eager to share information according to the skills and abilities possessed. Successful greeting is always for us all. And may we be a true Steemian.

Thank...
@shintamonica...

Sort:  

Thanks for this motivational post this morning. True, failure isn't when we fall but when we remain fallen. I appreciate your use of words and I respect your opinions. Have a wonderful week 💟

thank you best friend ...

The force is with you! You got a 35.48% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @shintamonica!

Up voted ,

;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70