Indoor Cycling

in #indoorcycling5 years ago

I just finished a 18.1km cycle that lasted about 0hh:38mm:0ss !

image

I do a lot of indoor cycling, though lately I longingly look at the outdoors as a better place to do it. Too bad my bike hasn't been used since 2005.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Well look who it is!

Stoked that you're into spin classes! You gotta get back on the bike outside as well. Get @somebuttstuff moving again, too. He should fix up that bike he has (and/or just take mine, once I get myself a smaller ride).

You have uploaded 1 cycling activities, and 1 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 1 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 18.10 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:5 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 2:06min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too!

Congratulations @flaversham! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72