"First Ever Post On Steemit"

Hii all,
Am Santhosh here intialy i would like to tell u all am new on here so i have some doubts also. As well as wanna to share you onething that am waiting for the Steemit password from last two months finally am got on 10th of may because of my busy schedule i hadn't time to check my mails that's why my 1st indruduction is getting too late

Now am coming to introducing actualy am born on "God's Own Country" Kerala. Hospital name St. Johns Hospital kattapana.. Birth date was 13th of August 1996..now am crossing my 21 years imageand am started my school life on age of 6th at St. Mary's UPS Puttady, The school situated in Idukki district. And am successfully completed my studies there the year of 2008-2009 academic year. After that am started my high-school studies on NSPHSS that's also situated in Puttady. Then continued my Higher secondary studies also the Same school..

Now the time to indroduce my family 👪 Members. Here have 5 members Father and Mother and they both are Farmers... Father's name Sankar and the mother's is Muniyammal.. And i have two siblings yeilder, Brother @sathyasankar and Younger Sister @angelsankar... These two guys are reffered mee to on steemit. I am doing my own bussiness i have one autorickshaw workes as a driver am proud to say that am a driver. And one more thing is here am saying that am happy to say am a Indian.. Keep on supports... Thanks u lot too invite mee in to this steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Glad to see you on board

Mee to glad too see like u..i think the Steemit will give me a better experience ever. ☺️☺️@sayee

@santhoshsankar, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72