Hello!

Hello!

I want to tell you a little about me, I'm Valeria Gonzalez. I was born and currently live in Caracas, Venezuela and I am 17 years old and I am studying the second semester in graphic design.

IMG-20170811-WA0058.jpg
A few years ago (2013-2014 or so) I had the idea of having a blog as a hobby, I opened a blog in blogspot which was that if The Mini failure because after a while I forgot my password and well, I did not try again until I created a user in Instagram To upload my drawings as I was starting to draw in digital, but I left it aside more or less a year to focus on my studies.
A friend and fellow college (@vmarianthony) Recommended me this page, and I said "why not?".
My idea is to mix a little the main concept of my Instagram of drawings (@anailyart) with my blog from years ago and talk a little bit about everything related to traditional drawing fused with a theme that I love very much that are the editing programs , whether it's vector images, photographs, or video.
I have many more things to say, but I will leave for another time, I hope you liked my #introduceyourself , I read them soon.

Sort:  

Super introduction post I suggest you check out my friends @betamusic, @crisangel and @malos10 whom you will all have a connection with.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome valeria09!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello and welcome to Steemit,
wish you much fun and success 💝
You already heard about Partiko?
A beautiful Steem app and very easy to use for posting with many features.
You also can earn Partiko points additional to Steem.
Sign up and you will receive 3000 points.
Feel free to use my link:

https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Have a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Another artist! Welcome to Steem!

How's everything? I am glad you landed here.

I'll see you around 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit valeria09. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steemit valeria09. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hello girl, love your hair. Can you reset your password to your blog or can you copy and paste your blog to Steemit in order to make a backup to save it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00