A Proper Introduction

in #indtroduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians!

After joining, I've taken a few days to begin educating myself on the basics of steemit -- there's so much new here to digest!

Anyway - I plan on posting and commenting regularly. I have varied interests, so you will see me within several tagged areas.
Oh, my very first post was a hint about my id/ego/super-ego (also know to some as rising sign/sun sign/moon sign).
KL is my id :-)

Off to plan my topics!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome klsupercat, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to steemit klsupercat I wish you success and a fun time here.

Welcome to steemit klsupercat! I hope you find a home in our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63