This is who I am

in #industrial7 years ago (edited)

cam200.jpg
Hello all,
As this is my first post on steemit, I thought that it might be useful to write one introducing myself, and what some of the posts I write will be about.

To begin with, I am vegan, and have been for about 25 years now.

I work in the area of industrial relations in Australia, and provide training courses to help businesses to simplify their industrial relations challenges.

So, what can you expect from me here?

I promise to call it like it is, and pull no punches whether it is about something that some IR 'expert' has said, or the BS that is currently going around vegan 'activism' that you can't actually mention the work vegan...

I can't promise that there will be posting often, as it really depends on when I get time to sit down in front of the computer.

So, let's see what happens.

Sort:  

Hello! Cheers! Welcome in Steemit! Feel free to ask me any questions if you have! Glad to see you such people like you here,
who have joined steemit. Here you can blog while earning money. I wish you much luck with your posts and with your reallife!
One of the most important thing is write from your heart! Write about what you are interested in, not what is trendy!

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Welcome to Steem @cameronblewett I have sent you a tip

Welcome @cameronblewett to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Hey there, we have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link: https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-02-07-17

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64