The Skinny on Belize: The Hemp Solution Re-evolution

in #industrialhemp6 years ago (edited)

front_covers2.jpg

Hi friends and followers! It's been awhile since my last post. There is a reason. It's called earthangel.vision, and it's been keeping me very busy.

In early 2017 I was approached by a man we call Gus Vasil. He was marketing products for a group of scientists and inventors creating ALL Organic Fertilizers, Bio-stimulants, and Plant Defenders against pests and microbes. The company is called Natural Technology Systems. Or NTS for short.

At that initial meeting, Gus made me an Ambassador for NTS for the Caribbean and Central America. That endeavor has also kept me quite busy promoting NTS porducts to the farmers of Belize and Central America, a cause I find very challenging and rewarding.

It was at that same time that Gus asked me if growing Hemp was legal in Belize. I told "it was NOT", but that many efforts had been made to change that through talking to various Ministries and the Agricultural Sector. Alas, nothing had been accomplished. Then in November of 2017, Belize decided to take the bold step to decriminalize 10 grams of Marijuana for personal use only. As a bi-product, legalization of Industrial Hemp was thrown into that amendment as well. (A move that unfortunately has put Hemp in a less than favorable light with the association of Marijuana.)

Gus had told me that if Industrial Hemp ever became legal in Belize to, "Let me know immediately!!" He said he would give Belizean farmers a chance to clean up their land after years of chemical pesticide and germicide usage on their farms by growing Hemp and "paying them to do it". And, give them a fair trade price for all the Hemp they could grow and harvest.

Now, I had no idea how he planned to do this. That's when he shared his vision of earthangel with me. The vision was so positive and uplifting that I begged to come on board. He instantly made me the first co-founder of this incredible undertaking and shared every detail of his plan with me in strict confidence.

Today, we have a dynamic team of 5, (possibly 7), Core Founders of the project. And, another 150+ co-founders that were introduced to the project at Anarchapulco in 2018 who are ready to dive in. Rather than explain our vision here, I invite you to join our mailing list and Telegram Chat called "Anarchangels" by visiting earthangel.vision.

The current Core Founders are Gus Vasil, myself, (@barefootskinny on steemit), Erika Harris, (@erikaharris on Steemit), Juan S. Galt, (@juansgalt on Steemit), Mike Nimetz, Arturo Ponce de Leon, and Belize Bruce.

Sapodilla_0021.jpg

The Core Founders recently completed an intensive visit to Belize to search out a prime location for this Eco-community and Training Campus to be built, and the results are promising! Capture.PNG

The entire project is Decentralized and will be managed on the Blockchain for transparency, trust and security. A detailed White Paper will be released to the public soon. After a great deal of thought and creative input, this project promises to be a huge improvement to sustainable living and Eco-activism! And the best part is that ANYONE can get involved and invest in any portion of the projects many facets! They include EarthBridge, EarthBuild, and EarthPerma.
Again, visit earthangel.vision for more incite. Earthangle logo.PNG

If you are serious about making a difference in the world today for the betterment of all things, you have found the right place to be a part of "The Hemp Solution Re-evolution"!

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Another great post from the team! Very excited to see this project fourish.

We ALL are! Thanks for the kind words. We have all been working very hard to get this going and growing.

That sounds absolutely incredible and I wish I would have learned about that at Anarchapulco 2018. I have attended there too and it has transformed in like nothing else in my life before. I will check your project out in detail but I already feel like I want to be a part of it!

Do you have a link to the Telegram group?

When you sign up at earthangel.vision you will be added to our Telegram chat as we get around to adding all new members. It is called Anarchangels. Does this help?

wow this is amazing, very excited to learn about this vision and project, hemp is such an amazing plant really really happy to see this happening, well done to all involved, I look forward to learning more x

Just sign up to be added to our chat group Anarchangels.

will do cheers x

Great work team EarthAngel!!! Love y'all!!!

Cheers for the vote of confidence!!

Much love from from Monkey River. So glad to hear of the beautiful things you're doing!

Excellent Vision with the drive to back it up. I love everything about this project. Eager to see more details in the white paper. Cheers!

I like your username. Reminds me of my buddy here in Belize who actually has a mining rig on the edge of the Jungle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59