You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Infestor: Claim and create discounted STEEM accounts on your command line

in #infestor6 years ago

Thanks for the contribution, @emrebeyler! I just claimed one account with it and now my RC are down to 3.3% lol. I guess I can set up a cron job that runs every ~4 days...

Anyway, cool CLI once again! Funny name for it as well. There are some grammatical errors, but that's obviously not a big deal. Will probably submit a pull request for that later if you don't mind.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the contribution, @emrebeyler!

Thanks for the review.

I just claimed one account with it and now my RC are down to 3.3% lol. I guess I can set up a cron job that runs every ~4 days...

Good to hear that you can at least claim :) Infestor uses getpass to get the active key on account claims, so it's not really crontab friendly. But I guess adding an optional support for environment var on the active key might work.

There are some grammatical errors, but that's obviously not a big deal. Will probably submit a pull request for that later if you don't mind.

Yeah, literally posted it and went out straight to eat some burgers. I will fix some of them, now. :)

Will probably submit a pull request for that later if you don't mind.

Ofc, I would love to see PRs.

Thank you for your review, @amosbastian!

So far this week you've reviewed 14 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87