EMOTIONS FORM A FAN steemCreated with Sketch.

in #infinity-war6 years ago

received_1957102354619783.jpegInfinity war. Firstly I introduce you what is this. It is a movie from Marvel cinematic Universe presented by Disney. Now you can tell me why I am telling about that. Because most of the people didn't have any idea about it.that what was the main concept of this movie. Yeah I know that it is a fictional movie and Sci-Fi movie. but it can be motivated us. Some people say Marvel cinematic Universe was for only kids. But I and billions of people think that Marvel cinematic Universe doesn't stop on kids it's also gives us a good lesson of our life by cartoon movies. So Infinity war is the biggest movie on Marvel cinematic Universe. In this movies the characters are: Robert Downey jr,chis patt,crice avance more 70 up carecter . If you notice thery are most oscer winner aharacters. So how can you imagine that its only for kids.As a Marvel fan I recommended you to watch this movie hope you will get joy from it. if you think this movies for kids you are wrong. because they are a huge number of fan that have all ages. I am decided to give review after watch this movie. The movie will released in 27th April. I am not force you to must be seeing that movie. I am not talking about the story of it because it called spoilers for every Marvel fan. If I get a great response from that post. inshallah. I will make a post about what was the story of it. If you want to know more about it. go and check out in YouTube. Marvel have their own YouTube channel called Marvel Universe. There are some fun facts (when the trailer was released the record was broked on youtube). Its become most viewed trailer on youtube history. No more today.[ Remember iam on beganing so consederd me. Help me to improve.pray for me.allah hafej ]

Sort:  

Hey @sakibjamil1, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you! Stay with us

Hi, I just resteemed your post to over 33,800 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64